counties we serve


ALRP provides free and low cost legal services to people living with HIV/AIDS in SEVEN counties in the San Francisco Bay Area:

  • Alameda
  • Contra Costa
  • Marin
  • San Francisco
  • San Mateo
  • Solano
  • Sonoma

You must reside in one of these counties to be eligible for our services. If you live outside of these counties, we will do our best to connect you to a legal services provider in your area.

Read about legal service providers in other counties here.