Save The Date: Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Click HERE to purchase tickets

2022 Honorees include:

Karl round

Karl Christiansen

Clint Hockenberry

Leadership Award

Nancy Round

Nancy Lofdahl

Attorney of the Year

Jose round

Jose Marin Law

Firm of the Year

Thank you to our generous Sponsors

————————- Presenting Sponsor —————————-——————- Supreme Court Sponsors ———————






——————– Advocates Court Sponsors ——————–



 ———————-  Circuit Court Sponsors  ———————

Hanson Bridgett LLP

Jones Day  LLP

Keker, Van Nest & Peters LLP

Nixon Peabody LLP

Seyfarth Shaw LLP

WilmerHale LLP


———————— District Court Sponsors ————————

Cooley LLP

Creitz & Serebin LLP

Durie Tangri LLP

Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Farella Braun+Martel

Fenwick & West LLP

Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP

Kazan, McClain, Satterley & Greenwood

King & Spaulding

Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP

Perkins Coie LLP

Reed Smith LLP

Rogers Joseph O’Donnell

——————– Community Court Sponsors ——————–

Arnold & Porter LLP


Bracamontes & Vlasak, PC

Callaway & Wolf

DLA Piper

Lewis & Lewellyn

Roberts Disability Law

Stoel Rives LLP

Swanson & McNamara LLP

Trucker Huss APC

Walkup Melodia, Kelly + Shoenberger


Click HERE to purchase tickets

Questions? Please contact Julie Doherty at: or 415-701-1200 ext. 301