31st Annual Reception 2014

On October 15, over 300 guests joined us at the Julia Morgan Ballroom to recognize our honorees and raise more than $170,000 in support of ALRP services for people living with HIV/AIDS. Hosted by San Francisco Supervisor Scott Wiener, we honored Jim Wood as the 2014 Clint Hockenberry Leadership Award recipient. ALRP was also honored to present 2014 Firm of the Year to Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP and 2014 Attorney of the Year to Mary Catherine Wiederhold.

See More Annual Receptions, gallery »