Advocates Leaders Circle members

Please join the ALRP Board of Directors and staff in thanking our
ALRP Advocates Leaders Circle


($1,000+ Donors)

Barbara Bentley, Zachary Barulich + Derek Jacobsen,
Beth & Peter Brandon, Boone Callaway,
Alexis Caloza,Andres Cantero,
Thompson Chambers & Bill Hirsh,
Karl Christiansen, Lisa & Dirk DiGiorgio-Haag,
Elizabeth Dooley, Felicia Draper,
Amy Eskin & Mitchell Shapson, Robert Esposito,
Steven Foreman, Linda & John Gemello,
Michael Ginther & Jim O’Donnell,
Barry Graynor,
Mary Lou Hely,
Connie Hiatt & Sara “Kathi” Doster, Jeffrey Jacobi,
Kevin Jones, Peter Julian & Amy McGeorge, Lauren Kapsky,

Carolyn Lee, Laura Maechtlen,
Vince Novak,
Andrew Ohlert,
Pat & Jeff Pavlak, James Picerno,
Matthew & Lisa Richards,
Paul Richardson,
Adam Shearer, Ken Shurtz,
Michael Steel,
Kate Svinarich, Emily & Raj Thiagaraj, David Tsai,
Debbie Young,
and Scott Zimmermann & Drew Mesomsub

ALRP-ADVOCATES LeadersCircle Logo


ALRP Leaders Circle members truly make a difference
for our clients living with HIV/AIDS.
Their generosity and continued support enable ALRP
to continue to meet the growing need for our services,
and we simply cannot thank them enough.