campaign committee

Please join the Board and staff of ALRP in thanking the following individuals for serving on the ALRP Heart of the Family Campaign Committee.

Peter Borkon – Campaign Committee Co-Chair

Laura Maechtlen – Campaign Committee Co-Chair | Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Kim Arnone | Cutting Edge Counsel

Boone Callaway | Callaway & Wolf

Karl Christiansen | Wells Fargo Law Department

Fred Hertz | Law & Mediation Offices of Frederick Hertz

Connie Hiatt | Altman & Cronin Benefits Consultants, LLC

Kathleen Morris | Golden Gate University

Michelle Roberts | Kantor & Kantor, LLP

Mark Senick | Law Offices of Mark Senick

Marti Simon | Law Offices of Martha J. Simon

David Tsai | Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP

If you have any questions about donating to or helping with the ALRP Heart of the Family CAMPAIGN, please contact Bill Hirsh at (415) 701-1200 ext. 308 or, or Jim McBride at ext. 301 or